Headquarters

Group Editor

Steve Fisher
s.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Editor

Michael Fisher
m.fisher@blmgroup.co.uk

Journalists

Tel: (01472) 310305
Dominic Cuthbert
d.cuthbert@blmgroup.co.uk

Admin & Circulation

Angela Sharman
a.sharman@blmgroup.co.uk

John Downes
j.downes@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales Director

Angie Cooper
a.cooper@blmgroup.co.uk

Sales

Kerry Randerson
k.randerson@blmgroup.co.uk

Studio

Mark Casson
Gary Jorgensen

studio@blmgroup.co.uk

2 + 6 =

County Conferencing

Business Link Magazine Group,
Armstrong House,
Armstrong Street,
GRIMSBY,
N.E. Lincs.,
DN31 2QE